Virginia Association of Fundraising Executives

Log in

Annual Awards VIP Reception

  • Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • The Woman's Club (Bolling Haxall House), 211 E Franklin St., Richmond 23219
  • 85


Registration is closed

A Very Special Invitation

Please join us for an exclusive pre-awards reception to toast 

Gayle Haglund, CFRE, 2019 Nina Abady Award winner


Amy Clark Garmon, 2019 Rising Star Award winner

 on their achievement 

Date: April 16, 2018


Time: 10:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.


Place: Bolling Haxall House Parlor (The Woman's Club)

211 East Franklin Street, Richmond


Network with previous VAFRE award winners, Past Presidents,
Board members, and event sponsors

   Thanks to our Reception Sponsor

The special pre-awards reception is complimentary for invitees,
but advance registration is requested as space is limited.
Lunch registration is separate from the reception and is available here.


Register online or RSVP to VAFRE Administrator Mary Kidd at
(804) 368-3398 or

  • Home
  • Annual Awards VIP Reception

© 2021 Virginia Association of Fundraising Executives (VAFRE).
All rights reserved.
VAFRE • P.O. Box 6605 • Richmond, VA 23230
Office/Fax (804) 368-3398

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software