Virginia Association of Fundraising Executives

VAFRE Announces 2018 Honorees!

Monday, January 15, 2018 3:05 PM | Mary Kidd, CMP, CAE (Administrator)

Congratulations to the 2018 Nina Abady and Rising Star Honorees! 

Lisa Tait, pictured at right, of the Community Idea Stations has been selected as the 2018 Nina Abady Award winner and Susan Norkus, pictured below at left, of the Institute for Contemporary Art at VCU is the Rising Star Award winner.

Both honorees will be recognized at the Annual Awards Luncheonon April 17th at the Woman's Club at the Bolling-Haxall House. To read more about Lisa and Susan, click here

To register for the luncheon, follow the appropriate link below:

  • Home
  • VAFRE Announces 2018 Honorees!

© 2020 Virginia Association of Fundraising Executives (VAFRE). All rights reserved.
VAFRE • P.O. Box 6605 • Richmond, VA 23230
Office/Fax (804) 368-3398

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software